Schedule

  • Monomoy Regional High School

    Varsity Girls Hockey 2021

     

    Day Date Time Home/Away Nauset/Mon. Place
    Wed 6-Jan 5:30 Home Falmouth Charles Moore
    Sat 9-Jan 5:20 Away DY Tony Kent
    Sat 16-Jan 4:00 Away Martha's Vineyard MV Arena
    Mon 18-Jan 4:00 Home Nantucket Charles Moore
    Sat 23-Jan 3:00 Away Barnstable HYCC
    Wed 27-Jan 6:10 Home Sandwich Charles Moore
    Sat 30-Jan 7:00 Away Falmouth Falmouth Ice Arena
    Wed 3-Feb 5:30 Home DY Charles Moore
    Sat 6-Feb 4:00 Away Nantucket Nantucket Ice Arena
    Wed 10-Feb 5:30 Home Martha's Vineyard Charles Moore
    Wed 17-Feb 5:30 Home Barnstable Charles Moore
    Sat 20-Feb   Away Sandwich Gallo Ice Arena
    Tues 23-Feb     C&I Tourney  
    Thurs 25-Feb     C&I Tourney  
    Sat 27-Feb     C&I Tourney  





     

Directions to venues

Coach Contact